Back to top

Knowledge Management

Medlemmar i Knowledge Management
Namn    E-post    
Peter Almerud    peter.almerud@gmail.com     
Elin Andersson    elin.andersson@kpmg.se    
Anne Appehl    anap@msa.se    
Camilla Burman    camilla.burman@ri.se
Ana Duran    ana.duran.abcd@gmail.com    
Helena Eckerbom    helena.eckerbom@telia.com    
Elisabeth Ejemyr    elisabeth.ejemyr@vinge.se    
Charlotta Eskilson    charlotta.eskilson@gmail.com    
Svante Färnbo    svante.farnbo@bredband.net    
Maria Johnsson    maria.johnsson@ub.lu.se    
Ann-Christin Karlén Gramming    ann-christin.karlen@vinge.se     
Åsa Karlsson    rislampa@hotmail.com    
Agneta Lindsten    agneta.lindsten@slu.se    
Helena Meriläinen    helena.merilainen@dom.se    
Åse Onevik    ase.onevik@gda.se    
Susanna Strömberg    soili.stromberg@gmail.com